X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Harassment by James Sperman

I hate to bring this subject up but it needs to be done. James is now threatening me to take me to court claiming slander and being on the list as scammers. Is he harassing anyone else or does he owe you your refund? I’m going to reach out to the DA that prosecuted him on Monday. You can PM me if needed.

I hate to bring this subject up but it needs to be done. James is now threatening me to take me to court claiming slander and being on the list as scammers. Is he harassing anyone else or does he owe you your refund? I’m going to reach out to the DA that prosecuted him on Monday. You can PM me if needed.

Comment

• ofon
      ofon commented
      Editing a comment
      He hasn't harrassed me...I was a newbie when he sent me cuttings and I ruined every single one of the 20 or so that I got so I wasn't able to verify if they were true to type as they were sold.

I wish you luck though Brian M. Hopefully someone else would be of more help to you here!

He also has threatened in his emails to sue myself, Wills, and others.

FYI, I'm moving this to the regular forum out of trading.

On his forum, I think in paragraph 10, he mentions potentially suing us. https://www.figforums.com/forum/main...alse-narrative

From an email from James to me after I requested to be not be mentioned on his website and he attempted to extort me: "If you instead choose to prove that you are of Wills' ilk by continuing to support and echo Wills' illegal behavior, then I will treat you as such and will seek damages from you as well."

He's not worth the oxygen he uses.
    Last edited by Kelby; 11-10-2018, 06:32 PM.
    https://www.figbid.com/Listing/Browse?Seller=Kelby
    SE PA
    Zone 6

Comment

jeepers, guys.
      how can we help?
      susie,
      burner of trees
      high plains, maybe zone 7.

Comment

• Kelby
        Kelby commented
        Editing a comment